Château Saint Denis Hotel

Louisiana Sports Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

June 26 2017 | News

We had a very exciting weekend! The Chateau Saint Denis Hotel and Natchitoches Events Center hosted the 2017 Louisiana Sports Hall of Fame Inductees and events throughout the induction weekend. The inductees participated in several events, starting with the VIP Reception held in our beautiful Ballroom. The Walk of Legends, dinner and ceremony to welcome the new members of the LSHOF was held on Saturday evening in McCullen Hall at the Natchitoches Events Center. CONGRATULATIONS to the 2017 Louisiana Sports Hall of Fame inductees; Sue Donohoe, Jim Henderson, Dan McDonald, Juan Pierre, C.A. Core, D-D Breaux, Ed Reed, David Toms, Eddie Kennison, Raymond Didier and Calvin Borel.